"Domain already taken" message appears after deleting site with domain


#1

Hello!

I had created a test site to play around with Vapid and had added a domain name to it. I deleted the site once I started development on my actual site. However, now when I try to add the same domain name, I’m getting a “Domain already taken” message. Is there any way to clear out the domain for use on another site?

Thanks!
Patrick


#2

@patrickfweston Sorry for the slow reply.

That sounds like a bug. Send me a private message with the site/domain, and I’ll look into it for you.