Duplicate content


#1

When I deployed, the hosted site shows both the new content and the old content after each other: https://vincent.vapid.site/

Is there a way to do a clean deploy from scratch?
Did I make a mistake to pick this as a new website when I deployed it in the CLI options?


#2

@vincentorback It looks like you were somehow able to create multiple records in the General section (which shouldn’t happen). I’ve deleted the oldest of the two records, so the site should render correctly now. I’ll file a bug report to fix the issue permanently.